Testimonials

GOOGLE
Megan Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2020
Megan Green

They are GREAT!!! They made sure I got the car I wanted!! Mikey and Brent are the best!!!

GOOGLE
Rachel Laypath
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
Rachel Laypath

Great experience getting the exact car in the exact color I wanted in a very timely manner! The crew was very helpful and professional!

GOOGLE
jim brannon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Jalil Purtow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Jalil Purtow

Excellent service from bass lane with my rav4 hybrid. So much so that when we need another vehicle I’ll be asking for him personally. A+ 10/10 Thank you

GOOGLE
Christie Purtow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
GOOGLE
Taylor Wooten
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
Taylor Wooten

Lane Bass was great to work with! Second vehicle we have bought with his assistance..

GOOGLE
Theresa Arledge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Theresa Arledge

Donny and Brent were great. Donny greeted us in the parking lot and worked fast to get us into what we were looking for. Great experience

GOOGLE
Georganna Thatch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Georganna Thatch

Matt Williams is awesome!

GOOGLE
Phabre Little
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Phabre Little

Here’s my story about Kim’s No Bull: We pulled up at Kim’s NoBull in the storming rain , and was greeted by Mr. Brent Hobbs . We talked about putting me in a car. He was so polite and kind , and he wasted no time in trying to fulfill just that . We test drove 2 cars that I was interested in , which was a Malibu . As soon as we came back from test driving the 2nd car , here comes Ms. Jackie Brown . IN THE RAIN . They were determined in putting me in a car . I would definitely recommend any buyer to come on down to Kim’s No Bull and check out THE BEAST MODE ( Brent Hobbs ) & THE Go Getter ( Jackie Brown ) .

GOOGLE
Missy Pitts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
GOOGLE
Glen Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
GOOGLE
Hadassah Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
josh chancellor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
GOOGLE
Katie Koehn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Katie Koehn

Lane is a great salesman at a great place. I received all the information I needed in a timely manner. Purchased a beautiful Toyota 4Runner.

GOOGLE
Curtis DuBose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
GOOGLE
alexis pugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
alexis pugh

I highly rate anyone to go to Kim's Toyota! Very welcoming staff. I got the vehicle I wanted by the help of Thomas Blakley. Great job! 2018 Toyota Corolla Le

GOOGLE
Laken Jennings
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
GOOGLE
Henry Mullinax
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
GOOGLE
Julie James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
Julie James

Easiest auto deal we’ve ever made. Brent Hobbs and Eric Windham were so helpful in getting everything ready and TJ did a great job getting us set up with the best financing arrangements. Love my truck and will be back @ Kim’s the next time I’m in the market for a vehicle.

GOOGLE
Kimberleigh Bush
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Kimberleigh Bush

Lane Bass and Brent helped me find the best deal available! I'm so thankful and I would recommend Kim's Toyota to everyone interested in a new or used car.

GOOGLE
Meagan Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Meagan Phillips

I have done business with Kim’s Toyota in Laurel on the last three vehicles I’ve had. I couldn’t be more pleased with the top notch salesmanship, service department & financing services. The staff is always helpful, excellent & courteous, going the extra mile to take care of customers!! Thanks again to T.J. Kilgore and Tommy Davis for making the car-buying experience smooth and efficient!

GOOGLE
tabyus bolton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
GOOGLE
Macallen Keener
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
Macallen Keener

Thank you for your friendly and streight-forward service.

GOOGLE
Renee Waites
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
Renee Waites

After searching several options with various dealerships looking for the best deal possible, I spoke with Lane Bass at Kim’s Toyota in Laurel. He said he would meet or beat our best offer. He did. Courteous, professional, very helpful - a positive, rewarding experience - thanks to Lane and Kim’s.

GOOGLE
Bridgette Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
Bridgette Taylor

Thanks Lane Bass for meeting the needs of my family.

GOOGLE
Amanda Deese
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2019
Amanda Deese

Lane Bass is the absolute best sales representative he works to help you get into a vehicle that you not only can afford but that you will fall in love with. Thank you mr bass for all your help

GOOGLE
Alexis Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019
Alexis Moore

Tasha & Brent were very hands on in helping me purchase my vehicle. I love my RAV4 Toyota, it’s a perfect fit for me!!!

GOOGLE
Diane Tanner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Diane Tanner

They really worked hard 2 get the right vehicle 4 me Matt Williams did excellent service a good salesman I give 5stars!

GOOGLE
Austin Thornton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Austin Thornton

Great people to have set you up with a new ride. Thank you Donny Richards!

GOOGLE
Byronika Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
GOOGLE
Evelyn Morgan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Evelyn Morgan

Donny was very help to us. He listen to what I wanted and what I can afford and I got my car. Thanks to Donny.

GOOGLE
Tan Graham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Tan Graham

This was a great experience. Buying a car can be so stressful but everyone at Kim’s along with Mark Posey made this a seamless and enjoyable process. I can’t refer them enough!

GOOGLE
Shasta Sheffield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
Shasta Sheffield

Mikey Cook was an excellent salesman and helped us get a great deal! I highly recommend Kim’s No Bull!

GOOGLE
Samantha Dickinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
Samantha Dickinson

Mr. Posey is extremely kind and very helpful in finding the car that meets my need. I would highly recommend him!

GOOGLE
Katherine Kilbride
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
GOOGLE
Tela James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
YELP
Ed A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-17-2019

I wanted to give an up-date regarding my past review, 12-17-2019, regarding an issue I was having with a defective blind spot monitoring system that was installed by the Dealer by a third party. I am happy to say Kim's No Bull Toyota has resolved the issue. Any business is only as good as they are welling to stand behind their products and likewise stand behind their customers to resolve issues that might develop after the sale. Management, Keith, made arrangements to refund my money. Thank you, Ed

GOOGLE
Diana Tullos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Diana Tullos

Tasha was amazing to work with. She got me exactly what I wanted and for a great price! She made the car buying process easy.

GOOGLE
Philip Zehr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Philip Zehr

I have to say this is by far the best experience I ever had at a dealership. The whole team is awesome the sales team of Thomas Blakey and Brent the service they provided was impeccable. Thank you Thomas and Brent

GOOGLE
Dede Eldridge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Dede Eldridge

I strongly recommend Mark Posey at Kim's in Laurel, Ms. He is a genuine professional and has the experience to answer any questions about your purchase. I always like to stay Local and will always will provide my hometown with any future business transactions. Thanks again Mark and Kim

GOOGLE
Kevo Cockrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Kevo Cockrell

We had the best experience at Kim's no bull with Mark Posey. We felt very welcome and Mr Mark got us in a vehicle within mins. Our family is very pleased with the seevice and will use Mark Posey from now on! Go see Mark Posey at Kim's no bull he will make it happen for you too

GOOGLE
Aalyah Newsome
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2019
Aalyah Newsome

Mr. Donny Went Over & Beyond To Help Me Get What I Wanted... I’m Super Happy..

GOOGLE
Ricky Kimbrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
Ricky Kimbrell

Nice folks

GOOGLE
Bradley Mcneal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
Bradley Mcneal

Lane Bass was a professional at finding the best vehicle that fits me after my car wreck. Was definitely a big help.

GOOGLE
Randy Hutcherson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
Randy Hutcherson

Awesome salesman and manager! Ask for Mikey cause he will definitely go the extra mile! Best experience ever there thanks to Mikey and Brent the manager!

GOOGLE
Mandy Bankston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019